Testimonials

Posted by RV Parts Country on 9/14/2012
We're interested in your opinion. Let us and others know how you feel by leaving a testimonial for RV Parts Country. We reserve the right to accept or reject testimonials; therefore, your testimonial may not appear immediately.

Header

69 Comments

teresa
Date: 9/14/2012 12:48:08 PM
RV Parts County your prices are excellent and my package arrived on time and complete! Many thanks RV Parts Country for a great shopping experience! I loved the flyers that you sent with my package! Keep them coming! You guys are awesome!
Big Mike
Date: 9/14/2012 12:51:52 PM
I just received my generator from you folks from Honda and it was a good deal. I got in it a few days, but now i got to order the adapter because I need it for my camper. I had the wrong style. Thanks a lot and placing my order now.
Gerald L
Date: 9/15/2012 10:45:07 AM
You folks are honest, reputable, reliable and a pleasure to do business with.
Randal
Date: 9/18/2012 12:46:31 PM
Just got a Dometic air conditioner from RV parts country and it works great. Thank you all very much
Maynard Johnson
Date: 9/18/2012 1:31:29 PM
RV Parts Country has been my favorite place to get parts for 2 years now, and we have had ups and downs, but they have fixed the problem everytime. RV Parts country is on my favorites list on all my cojputers
Dawn Jacobs
Date: 9/19/2012 1:03:08 PM
I had an order with RV parts country and the sales man I spoke to was very polite and helpful. Dont remember his name, but I do remember th southern accent. He got me the right lock and I appreciate it. Thanks rv parts country.
Beth Marcum
Date: 9/19/2012 2:25:43 PM
I ordered an awning from RV parts country and it arrived about 10 days later. Great price, but i didn't get a tracking number and when I called the gentleman I spoke with said Dometic doesn't send them tracking numbers so at first I was a bit worried. I got the awning, all is well, and thanks a bunch!
Jo
Date: 9/20/2012 2:36:28 PM
Super happy with RV Parts Country!!!! We ordered an awning it arrived in 5 days and is better than expected! Great price,fast service and helpful when I called for information. Will definitely order from again!! Thanks
Rick
Date: 9/28/2012 2:22:48 PM
I've had some errors and some mistakes made on my orders with rv parts country (some of which were my own!), however they always have a quick and easy solution for everything I need. As many orders as I place with them monthly, being a dealer myself, the service they provide can't be beat!
Willie
Date: 10/1/2012 3:30:25 PM
I was in need of a new awning after the storms this summer season, and the local shop here quoted me what I thought was a decent price. Then I checked online just to assure the powers that be that I shopped around. RV Parts Country had that local shop beat by at LEAST $1000, and FREE SHIPPING!!! I couldn't believe it until it got here! Thanks guys!
Michael Vick
Date: 10/3/2012
I ordered sever thing a while back for some tail gating and I must say they arrived here pretty quickly. Thanks RV Parts Country for such a great deal on Honda generators. No one has them under 900 bucks but you!
gary
Date: 10/25/2012
Good prices, great delivery time. Got an GM5000 Anser satellite dish that is miserable and I couldn't return it for an upgrade because it had been twenty days. It took me that long to move it around the state to find out they are junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Phyllis Gladstone
Date: 10/25/2012
I purchased one of those Barker camper holding tanks for your sewage waste and I must say it was everything that was described to me. You shipped very fast and it works fine. Thanks RV parts Country for such a fast shipping. I got it here in Tampa in two days, so that is quick enough for my business!!!
Phyllis Gladstone
Date: 10/25/2012
I purchased one of those Barker camper holding tanks for your sewage waste and I must say it was everything that was described to me. You shipped very fast and it works fine. Thanks RV parts Country for such a fast shipping. I got it here in Tampa in two days, so that is quick enough for my business!!!
Bradley
Date: 10/26/2012
Great service! 5 stars all the way. Faucets and Sink got here the next day after I ordered.
Ernie
Date: 12/21/2012
Merry Christmas to y'all to that's to both of y'all s whole crew, you have the best pricing in the country with the best service! GOD BLESS! Keep up the great company values! Please share with EVERYONE!
Bill Guynn
Date: 12/30/2012
Great price but my unit was damaged. It was delivered to the office in my park. The shroud was cracked and the base was severely dented. Did my best to repair. It does work fine however. Super fast free shipping.
Bill
Date: 1/31/2013
Just got a Dometic air conditioner from RV parts country. I ordered it on Tuesday Morning and received it on Thursday morning from FEDEX. Great Job Guys....
William Kaeser
Date: 2/13/2013
I purchased a 13500 BTU Air Conditioner it came to me in two day flat. There was a shipping problem the unit was damaged. I called the support line and the problem was taken care of in a timely manner and very professionally. Great Job, I will be sure to order my RV needs again from your site.
Ray Hoxie
Date: 3/9/2013
BUY YOUR PARTS AT THIS RV PLACE.
Lincoln Long
Date: 3/14/2013
My family recently bought a shower pan from RV Parts Country, in which they believed they were getting what they ordered... WRONG!!! After my family received the shower pan and noticed it was wrong they tried to correct the problem and return to the company { RV parts country } told my family that they not only pay the shipping to themselves but also pay to ship it back to the company where the pan came from. Didn't notice that in the return policy when I clicked the button that states to agree to return policy. My mistake.
Keith Chitwood
Date: 3/28/2013
I purchased a skylight on the 16th of March, the part arrived on March 22nd which is pretty good delivery time. Problem is that the part was not what I ordered nor was it what I wanted and it didn't look like the photo(which I don't think is RVPartsCountry's fault). I called the customer service line to inquire about returning and I was told that I would have to go to the website to initiate a return, I asked if I could initiate the return over the phone and I was told NO. Two days ago I sent th
Jon Walker
Date: 3/29/2013
Bought a refrigerator from this company and I thought I got it wrong, but it was just what I needed. Got a great deal. Thanks a lot to the customer service agent who helped. Forgot his name.
kevin kitchin
Date: 4/23/2013
BBB
James Macey
Date: 4/24/2013
Just bought a Lifan generator and you guys had it at a great price and it works great. I got to use it this past week and I'm glad I went with it over the Honda. Thanks a lot! Great unit.
sam wallace
Date: 5/8/2013
Bought a refrigerator it was cheaper here than any where else I could fine VERY PLEASED with the order an service
Mark Wilson
Date: 6/15/2013
I tried to call customer service on Saturday and the phone stated closed during there business hours. I am a frustrated customer
Dave
Date: 8/7/2013
Bought a new Dometic A/C Unit. Works greats, great price and free shipping. Problem was with the cover for it. Said in order that if I chose the wrong cover (new on market unit so covers were not clearly identified) please send right one. Received email stating cover was wrong one. Still received it. Called and said it was cancelled on RVpartcountry end but was shipped from another location/company? Emailed several times nothing, called, was told to email, nothing. I have a cover that is
Karl
Date: 8/26/2013
Just bought an awning and it got here within the time frame I had been given. Works great and looks even greater. 5 stars all the way!
Nathan Hicks
Date: 9/5/2013
Just got my screen room and put it on my camper. Works great and was very impressed with shipping times. Thanks a bunch!
Dick
Date: 9/5/2013
http://goodoldrvs.ning.com/profiles/blogs/rv-parts-country-in-london-kentucky I wrote this blog and just wanted to post. Thanks
Milton
Date: 9/20/2013
AB-47300 A couple of days before I went on my major RV trip of the year my cook range knob broke. I ordered an universal set from you knowing there was no way I would have it before the trip, but at least I could fix it when I got back. The night before I left here is the package of knobs from you. :-) :-) You do not know how excited I was to have them. I installed them and I am ready to go. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Sally
Date: 9/22/2013
I spoke to a sales person to order parts for camper. Discribed what I needed and He said he had the parts. When they arrived they were not what I discribed and I had to ship them back causing me 2 shipping fees. Now I have waited for almost 2 months to get a refund. I did find the you do not even sell the item I need when I went on the web site so I purchaed what I needed elsewhere, I think your sales person did me wrong to make the sale
Dan
Date: 10/1/2013
I purchased a tub from the online store. When the tub arrived, it didn't match the photo or description of what I ordered. I contacted customer support about it and they sent a return tag and the correct tub right away. Very pleased.
Davis 4/22/14
Date: 4/23/2014
This place is great
Gary
Date: 7/9/2014
When we decided to order a new replacement awning for our pop-up we found the best price at RV Parts Country. We go on vacation this weekend and had to order after the July 4th weekend. Upon ordering on Monday night--you processed the order the next morning and it already arrived today--Wednesday--Thank you for the super fast shipping. Getting ready to install -so far everything looks great-just what we wanted. Thank You very much.
Misty
Date: 7/10/2014
We ordered a 42 gallon sewer dolly for our new camper from this company. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!! We placed our order on a Sunday and had the dolly via FedEx on Wednesday. We live in the country in Kansas and was SHOCKED to have it so quickly. It was exactly what we ordered. Will be ordering more from this company and HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Thank you so much.
Warren
Date: 1/3/2015
RV parts country had some bad reviews which made me almost not order from them. But I thought I would give it a try anyways. I'm glad I did there price was the lowest on the internet and there shipping was lightning fast with great communication. If you are the same as me with some doubt don't worry rv parts country is a stand up company with great service.
Jacob Luke
Date: 4/9/2015
I ordered an awning from here and recieved it on time but it was damaged in shipping, RVpartscountry shipped me a new one and was delivered within 3 days with no hassle, I am very satisfied with my purchase and the customer service was great! Thank you very much! You will recieve all of my business in the future. I strongly recommend RVpartscountry
Ronald Swafford
Date: 8/25/2015
Ordered a slide out awning for my camper. Came in 4 days, got it installed on the 5th. I would like to say thanks for making it happen. I didn't think I'd get to install it before I went camping, but I did and we are heading out Thursday.
Ronald Swafford
Date: 8/25/2015
Do you guys do any coupon codes for repeat customers. I'm going to have to buy a poop tank because my wife just now tells me there is no dump station close to my site and want to get it ordered from you guys since you're a bit faster.
Dennis
Date: 10/7/2015
Best price on Dometic 310 toliet. Reasonable shipping charges. Placing order and following prompt shipment very easy. Product arrived on time in excellant condition. My only problem, not fault of RVPartsCountry, was Dometic fails to point out there are four bolt and two bolt mount toliets. It can be difficult to change from four bolt to a two bolt, my case, without an adaptor kit, cost over 50% cost of toliet, plus having to wait on additional order.
Dennis
Date: 10/7/2015
Best price on Dometic 310 toliet. Reasonable shipping charges. Placing order and following prompt shipment very easy. Product arrived on time in excellant condition. My only problem, not fault of RVPartsCountry, was Dometic fails to point out there are four bolt and two bolt mount toliets. It can be difficult to change from four bolt to a two bolt, my case, without an adaptor kit, cost over 50% cost of toliet, plus having to wait on additional order.
Al
Date: 3/12/2016
Make sure what you receive for a Christmas present will fit. I have nice vent cover sitting in my garage
Jackie
Date: 4/20/2016
What some crap to start off. I had to pay a restocking fee on a product I had to return. The returns department tells me I agreed to this before placing the order, but it's not my job to read the fine print. I'm not responsible for reading a return policy before I order a part. I don't feel like this is fair business practices. When I agreed to the return policy, I had no idea what it even meant. The bad part is I had to reorder the correct part and they are the only company with it. At least it got here correctly. I'll learn to order the right part next time I guess.
Ralph from Pennsylvania
Date: 5/4/2016
What a great experience!!! Ordered a barker 32 gal tote tank arrived in 2 days all the way from Kentucky ! Perfect condition and more than exceeded my expectations great price on a quality item my salesperson was very kind and professional please don't miss out on a chance to deal with a great company give them a chance to serve you also . I will most surely be buying again and telling all my camper friends about my new find thanks again and keep up the great service.
Tim
Date: 5/9/2016
Larry Provencio
Date: 5/25/2016
What a pleasure to have this kind of service. You guys are awesome. Ordered a valve for our RV and received it 2 days ahead of schedule.New to RVing, will definitely be using your services from now on. Thank You!
Larry Provencio
Date: 5/25/2016
What a pleasure to have this kind of service. You guys are awesome. Ordered a valve for our RV and received it 2 days ahead of schedule.New to RVing, will definitely be using your services from now on. Thank You!
Ray Reiling
Date: 6/22/2016
Kelly Best
Date: 8/20/2016
Upon reading the testimonials, I realize my post was deleted.
Cathy Hancock
Date: 8/25/2016
We received a new awning with arm brackets very quickly and was very please with the price, quality and the promptness of the order. Our problem came when we went to put it on our horse trailer one of the bottom brackets was broken you could tell it was done even before it was shipped because the plastic wasn't torn, we contacted RV Parts on Monday of the problem and a replacement request was submitted by one of the ordering girls we had order from. From there it has gone down hill fast, pictures have been submitted, origin of Email submitted, person we were had been corresponding with (dept.) person on vacation, date of originally date contacted etc. but no replacement bracket sent yet and it is late Aug. 2016. I really can not believe this customer service.
Roland Lewis
Date: 8/30/2016
Didn't realize the tub we ordered, came just with tub, no flanges or anything, and you don't get to speak to a representative, like you did a couple of years before. The picture posted shows tub, and side walls, they should specify just tub. Very disappointing.
Howie B
Date: 9/15/2016
So far so good! Cathy was super-responsive with a tricky parts order - called me back twice, both times promptly and my order was only $12 plus shipping. Two thumbs up to that nice lady. Meanwhile, Camping World hasn't called back after a week...
Debbie Lara
Date: 10/19/2016
Edit by RVPC Staff Customer wanted to return item after about 2 months of purchase and it was also a special order item that cannot be returned. Our return policy out lines no returns on anything special order, which is anything from Dometic as well as no returns after 15 days of receiving the item. Customer failed to mention why she was not allowed to return the item so we want to let the truth be known. We also have record of customer agreeing to return policy before placing order. I recently purchased a a product that I thought it was what i wanted to refund or exchanged there refund policy os horrible this item i will never be able to use. I im going to have to take a loss of $130 its ashame this part will never be used its part of a auwnning for a travel trailor please do t ever purchase if you buy the wrong part its tuff luck hopefully you do get the right purchase sincere Debbie lara
Debbie Lara
Date: 10/20/2016
To clarify your response i was never informed that 2 months was a problem that your policy was more important then a customer making a common mistake and was willing not to receive money back and would be willing to repurchase something i can use but the company was worried about losing $130 rather thhen keeping a paying customer to support your business i will take the loss rather than trying to explain that there policy is more important sincerely Debbie lara
Debbie Lara
Date: 10/20/2016
To clarify your response i was never informed that 2 months was a problem that your policy was more important then a customer making a common mistake and was willing not to receive money back and would be willing to repurchase something i can use but the company was worried about losing $130 and was not a special ordder rather thhen keeping a paying customer to support your business i will take the loss rather than trying to explain that there policy is more important sincerely Debbie lara
Lloyd G
Date: 11/7/2016
WAY BETTER than Camping World, ALL THE WAY AROUND~!!!! Also, the online chat option is great, Jessica made my purchase A PAINLESS AND FUN ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE~!!! Life Time Customer Now~!!! Thank You RV Parts Country and Jessica~!!
J. Lottes
Date: 11/8/2016
I had an oddball question about the installation of a new refrigerator/freezer. I needed a stand alone but the image showed a built in version. She checked it out and sent me the links to the manuals. You're delivering it on the 15th. 7 days after ordering. Good job!
Pat H.
Date: 12/22/2016
What a great experience. After much research on the Barker 25895 tote, I finally called RV Parts Country and spoke with Jessica. I was trying to see if there were any hidden costs, or, as I've seen through many other places, misrepresentation of the product. Only found great things here! Package arrived in 3 days,undamaged, and everything was there. Lowest price I found anywhere. Great people to do business with!
David Scott
Date: 2/14/2017
Question about deminsions on the non ducted rv air conditioner celing diffuser,from the vent hole to the wall there is only about 3 3/4 inches of clearance in the forward point, I want to make sure if the celing cover will fit in with that amount of clearance on the front end?
John
Date: 3/3/2017
Jessica, you've been excellent and very gracious, I believe in praise where it's due, and you're certainly a credit to your employers.
Kathy
Date: 3/3/2017
Jessica, I want to make sure your company knows you were very patient and helpful.
Samantha
Date: 3/10/2017
Jessica was very professional and helpful. I was looking for black a/c shrouds and she was able to get them to me in 4 days when no one else had them. Will definitely buy parts from this company again.
Jason
Date: 3/24/2017
Customer service here is awesome.
Erica
Date: 3/24/2017
What a great place.
Jason
Date: 3/24/2017
Customer Service here is good.
Jessica
Date: 3/24/2017
Such a great place to buy.
Tim
Date: 3/24/2017
So fun.

Add Comment